My Blog


“No me ames”

Posted in Uncategorized bởi viclucyjs on Tháng Chín 21, 2008
Tags:

No me ames
Within a war full of regrets, don’t love me
Don’t love me,because I would make you suffer with this heart of mine
that was filled with a thousand winters

Don’t love me,so that way you can forget of your gray days

I love you so much!
Don’t be so hard-heard, stop doubting me

I’m not afraid, I
just want to love you
We’re one and the same
You know very well I can’t do that
and I’ll always love you
Don’t love me to run away from your sadness
Don’t leave me all alone
I want you to love me, because you love me

Just to love me

Gửi phản hồi

